Turn Away the Gay Laws

icanhasgrace

image

Any business who is turning anyone away from services based on religious belief is not Christian. I’ve said it before: if you disagree with another person’s beliefs or actions, your only option is to pray for that person. It’s right out of Jesus’ mouth, folks: “Love your enemy and pray for those who persecute you.”

Now, if you’re praying for someone, really praying, 99% of the time God is going to change you. So just prepare yourself for that.

The real kicker is, as a Christian, what I just wrote applies to me as well. All these idiots who claim to need a law to defend their bigotry? Damn it! All I can do as a Christian is pray for them. And I have to be open to how God will change me when I do.

But let me set aside the Christian aspect of what’s happening Tennessee, Georgia, Kansas…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

